First Presbyterian Church – Cedar Rapids

Staff and Leadership

Heather Hayes

Pastor/Head of Staff

heather@fpccr.org

Heather Rey

Director of Children,

Youth, and Family

 Ministries

heatherrey@fpccr.org

Dr. Fred Kiser

Director of Music

kiserf@gmail.com

Joan Riley

Treasurer

joan@fpccr.org

Eric Stark

Facilities Supervisor

eric@fpccr.org

Nona Hutchinson

Administrative Assistant

nona@fpccr.org

Neal Marple

Organist

nmarple@fpccr.org

Steve White

Facilities Assistant

Wally White

Security Assistant